We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Ocho Piezas Fáciles para Orquesta de Cuerda

VERLAG: Real Musical
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
14,94 €
inkl. MwSt.
Geringer Lagerbestand
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Verlag Real Musical
Instrumentierung Streichensemble
Language ESP
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Streichensemble
Style Traditionell
ISBN 9788438705957
Serie Real Musical Conjunto instrumentales
Seitenzahl 28
No. REALMK16510
  • 1. Beethoven - 9° Sinfonia, fragmento
  • 2. Rameau - Ah! Vous diraije, Maman?
  • 3. Brahms - Canción de cuna
  • 4. Anónimo - Canción popular francesa
  • 5. Anónimo - Danza aleman
  • 6. La tarara, canción popular española
  • 7. Gruber - Noche de paz
  • 8. Villanueva - Nunca estuve en China