We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Solfeggio Step By Step Tra Le

KOMPONIST: Paola Tacconi
COMPOSER: Fracassi Marilena
VERLAG: Rugginenti Editore
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Solfege (Tonlehre)
16,25 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Paola Tacconi
Composer Fracassi Marilena
Verlag Rugginenti Editore
Instrumentierung Solfege (Tonlehre)
Language IT
Produktformat Buch
Instrument Group Solfege (Tonlehre)
Genre Musiktheorie
ISBN 9788876655760
No. RE10203