We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

The French Clock

Quartet for Four Flutes

KOMPONIST: Franz Bornschein
VERLAG: Theodore Presser Company
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Holzbläserensemble
14,50 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 28 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Quartet for Four Flutes
Komponist Franz Bornschein
Arrangeur Charlet Cellars
Verlag Theodore Presser Company
Instrumentierung Flötenquartett
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Holzbläserensemble
ISBN 9781598065718
No. THE11427196